header 1
header 2
header 3

USSSVA OFFICERS

Your Officers: Board Member Name Email Phone

President David Holton davidlholton@gmail.com (704) 698-5948

Vice president Rich Toma richtoma16@yahoo.com (440) 669-9615

Secretary Mark Giraldi mark_giraldi@yahoo.com (847) 420-9212

Communications Officer Dale Eicker deicker@comcast.net (713) 899-2491

Treasurer Dan Justynski djustynski@mercyne.org (401) 302-1611

Ships-store Vic Hellberg Plankowner4@gmail.com (641) 752-6882

Web-master Myron Carter MyronCarter@gmail.com (770) 432-1564

Legal Advisor George Hastings GoodNewsFinancial@sbcglobal.net (615) 504-0071

Reunion Committee Bill Norris bnorris5248@gmail.com (281) 785-6415

Member at Large #1 Lance Briggs docnav@aol.com (845) 551-0504

Member at Large #2 Danny Abner djabner@windstream.net (859) 361-9663

Member at Large #3 Charles Rudd crudd42@comcast.net (253) 970-2589

Member at Large #4 Bob Dunphy bob@REDSystems.com (617) 819-4077

Emeritus Member @ Large #1 Bill Norris bnorris5248@gmail.com (281) 785-6415

Emeritus Member @ Large #2 Vic Hellberg Plankowner4@gmail.com (641) 752-6882

Emeritus Member @ Large #3 Ray Pierce Ray.Pierce1950@gmail.com (817) 503-0325