header 1
header 2
header 3

Board Members

The USSSVA was formed August 30, 2009

Current Board members are:

 Board Member
 Name
 Email
 Phone
 
 President
 David Holton
(704) 841-7301
 Vice president
 Rich Toma
 richtoma16@yahoo.com 
(440) 669-9615
 Treasurer  Dan Justynski  djustynski@mercyne.org (401)302-1611  
 Secretary  Mark Giraldi  mark_giraldi@yahoo.com (847) 420-9212
 Communications
 Dale Eicker
(713) 899-2491
 Ships-store
 Vic Hellberg
(641) 752-6882
 Web-master
 Myron Carter
(770) 432-1564
Reunion Planning  Bill Norris  bnorris5248@gmail.com  (281) 785-6415
Legal Advisor
 George Hastings
(615) 504-0071
Member at Large #1

 Lance Briggs

 
 docnav@aol.com
(845) 551-0504
 
Member at Large #2
 Danny Abner
 dyabner@windstream.net
(859) 361-9663
 
Member at Large #3
Charles Rudd
 crudd42@concast.net
(253) 970-2589
 
Member at Large #4 Bob Dunphy bob@REDSystems.com (617) 819-4007